Where Should TS Eat Tonight??

TS got an unexpected babysitter tonight, which of course means we’re ready to hit the town and eat something great.

Where should we eat tonight? Any thoughts?

3 responses to “Where Should TS Eat Tonight??

  1. Hey guys, I too have set out to sample some of what North LA has to offer in great food and share my experiences. I believe that great food should be more of an experience that just eaten and I believe that mediocre food services should be held accountable for offering less that desirable cusine.
    A couple of my favorites that I would love to read your input on would be Country Tavern (the filet in general, in my opinion, the best filet in Shreveport), and Bistro Byronz (Cajun Shrimp Pasta and Steak Au Gratin are the only two dishes that I have had the oppertunity to try. Both very well prepared). Ill be looking forward to reading your comments.

    Thanks
    Chad

  2. La-italiano-restaurant-bossier-city it’s been around a long time. They make everything from scratch. They have an outstanding Alfredo

  3. The Mabry House Restaurant, I have only eaten there once ( it’s very pricey) but what a meal & experience did we have. You should try it.

Leave a comment